PUBG MOBILE India Tour 2019 Jaipur Finals to be held on 25th August

PUBG MOBILE India Tour 2019 Jaipur Finals to be held on 25th August details :

Last month, PUBG MOBILE announced the launch of India Tour 2019, the latest in its efforts towards building a streamlined eSports ecosystem focusing efforts towards Tier 2 markets.

Sponsored by OPPO, the first chapter, Jaipur Finals of the PUBG Mobile India Tour 2019 is all set to take place on the 25th August 2019 at JECC, RIICO Industrial Area Jaipur. It follows the success of the PUBG Mobile India Series and Club Open in October, which was PUBG MOBILE’s first endeavour towards building an esports platform for college students. Taking things to the next level, the PUBG Mobile India Tour’s Jaipur chapter has had over 400,000 games played across in-game and online qualifiers, featuring some of the top PUBG Mobile clans such as Team Dignity, Team ORB, and Team RIP. The Group A pool witnessed over 18,000 squads (4 member teams) across the country.

The tournament was open to all Indian residents who had a PUBG MOBILE account above the level 20 mark and registered from Group A . Group A witnessed over 18,000 squad register, who played 200,000 games across 3 rounds. Over 2,000 teams were selected for the Playoffs, from which the 20 best teams will fight it out at the Jaipur Finals. Upping the ante from the PUBG MOBILE India Series, the finals promises 4 lucky teams to gain a spot in the India finals where finalists will stand a chance to claim their authority on a total prize pool of INR 1.5 Cr.

The teams who will battle it out on the day of the Grand Finale are:

Team Fearless

Team iOwN

RoTN Alpha


Team Dignity


Rising Hydra

RIP Legacy

Orb Official


Growing Strong




No SympathY

F Society

Revenge eSports


The Saiyan squad


For fans who want to catch the action live, free entry on a first come first serve basis is available for Jaipur Finals, with gates opening at 11AM. For viewers at home, they can follow the action on PUBG MOBILE’s official YouTube channel and Facebook page. Live broadcast starts at 12 PM on Sunday, 25th August.